Do you have questions, or need extra information?
Subscribe to our Mailing List:

Office Locations

Missouri

RR 5 Box 1992
Patton, MO 63662
Office: 573-866-2171
Parts: 573-866-2191

California

9447 London Way #102
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Office: 909-476-7798
Parts: 573-866-2191

Pennsylvania

200 N 1st Street
Stroudsburg, PA
Office: 570-350-5539
Parts: 573-866-2191

Stitch It International Company Directory

Sales Representatives

Dennis Barrett
Midwest Sales Representative
(SWF Division)
dennis@stitchitintl.com
1-573-866-3676 ext. 201
Barb Capote
East Coast Sales Representative
(SWF Division)
barb@stitchitintl.com
1-570-350-5539
Todd Sommers
South Sales Representative
(SWF Division)
todd@stitchitintl.com
1-214-505-5496
Alexia Boulet
Southeast Sales Representative
(SWF Division)
alexia@stitchitintl.com
1-573-382-6181
Jerry Reagan
South Central Sales Representative
(SWF Division)
jerry@stitchitintl.com
1-573-382-6182
Bryan McMinn
National Sales Representative
(Certified Used Embroidery Machines Division)
bryan@stitchitintl.com
1-573-866-3676 ext. 209

Embroidery Machine Parts and Accessories

Dylan McMinn
Sii Store Manager
(SiiStore.com)
1-573-866-3676 ext. 210
Tyler Helm
South Sales Representative
Embroidery Supplies (SiiStore.com)
1-573-866-3676 ext. 219
Carter Hovis
North Midwest Sales Representative
Embroidery Supplies (SiiStore.com)
1-573-866-3676 ext. 216

Customer Support Team

Garrett McMinn
Support Specialist
garrett@stitchitintl.com
1-573-866-3676 ext. 211
Used Machines
New Machines